Message for Our Residents

The office at Woodside Village 1 is open, Property Management Office,  we are all available by phone or email:

Becca Rogers: 508-693-7555                                         brogers@iehmv.org

Denise Cote-Alwardt: 508-693-1367 x10                    dcotealwardt@iehmv.org

Salli Hart: 508-693-7557  x 14                                      shart@iehmv.org

Nora Wilcox: 508-693-7009                                         nwilcox@iehmv.org

Dorothy Young: 508-693-5880 x12                            dyoung@iehmv.org

Wendy Maseda: 508-693-7577                                    wmaseda@iehmv.org

Mary Kay Mazza: 508-693-8318                                  mmazza@iehmv.org

Maintenance Emergencies:  774-563-2148

 

 

 

 

Calendar

 

ALL MEALS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

 

 

 

 

 

 


Resident Policies